Congratulations to One-Act Play and Ms. Morgan!

One Act Play Spring 2023

Morgan Myers – Top Performer

All-Star Cast – Hannah Finley, Nich Squyres, and Carly Enstrom

All-Star Cast Honorable Mention – Kenzi Olivares

All-Star Crew – Jacob Hill

Additional Cast and Crew Include:  Armani Bury, Brody Butler, Lily Dean, Phillip Eddins, Blaine Ehler, Mason Galyen, Isabelle Godwin, T’Anna Horne, Cole Johnson, Brittany Land, Zoey McGee, Sophie Meador, Hannah Moffett, and Larryn Rooks

Assistant Directors: Jennifer Diaz, Brandon Luna, and Janie  Mauney-Rooks