NHS Officers & Inductees Fall 2023

**The National Honor Society (NHS) chapter at Bruceville-Eddy High School celebrated its induction ceremony on November 8, 2023. The event saw the induction of 10 students from the Senior, Junior, and Sophomore classes. The newly inducted members are Blaine Ehler, Carly Enstrom, Elaina McCulloch, Lauren Ehler, Austin Grider, Colton Johnson, Payton Pearson, Jaiden Saul, Kambrie Diaz, and Avah Williams.****These students joined the existing members of the NHS chapter: Sophie Meador, Kalli Speasmaker (President), T’Anna Horne (Vice-President), and Armani Bury (Secretary).****The NHS, established in 1921 by the National Association of Secondary School Principals, is a prestigious organization that recognizes and encourages students who excel in scholarship, service, leadership, and character.****A hearty congratulations to this group of students for their remarkable achievement! **